V | E | C | T | O | R | XD For The Future


It has been quite a long time since Adobe Device Central got device info update. Today, unable to find few targets devices on my Device Central CS3, I went to the Adobe site and was sad to see the last Device update released for

CS3 – was on 18th June 2009 (Update 9); and

CS4 – was on 25th June 2009 ( Update 4).

Over the past seven months easily 20 + devices with Flash Lite have been rolled out by Nokia alone and easily 50+ Flash Lite devices would have been shipped.  It would be really nice if there was an update released or if someone tells me if I am missing some means to update my device library.

Comments on: "Where Are The Device Central Updates ?" (2)

  1. Nice query….

    kris

  2. Ciao,

    for CS4 there is the online library, there was an update before Christmas and I think they are planning another one in March. Check their twitter feed.

    Alessandro

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

