V | E | C | T | O | R | XD For The Future

BarCampHyderabad2


 

 

 

 

My Poster Design for BarcampHyderabad 2 @ Microsoft CampusThe BarCamp2 at Hyderabad, on Mobile Applications and Infrastructure went off very well which was held in Microsoft Campus here in Gachibowli, Hyderabad. There was an unprecedented security inside the campus having security guards with 30 feet distance from each other. Never seen like this in any other companies. Its too far from my house in Himayathnagar. Post Barcamp2, my work got hectic and now found time the scribble this note. I could not present my topic due to lack ot time for my preparation on flashlite. I lost the chance. 😦 But found very interesting presentation from Sriram, an young product manager from MS. Prof. Vishal from Centre of IT in Building Science, IIIT-H gave a very interesting presentation. It added a whole new idea to me that can be done with my flash mobile content delivery. Will surely pursue this. Mohit gave me very good presentation on Bootstrapping on webenterprise.

More important presentation was from Damodar Rao from Dolphin Computers, Behrampur, Orissa, India.
He did gave his product demo of his application for rural man. It was very nice to hear from a guy deep inside remote state of Orissa unlike guys from big cities.

And at last, we had very constructive panel discussion with Kiran Bir Nag From SVB, TIE Director Mr. Chaudhri, Ms Anuradha from Ocimum BioSciences, Devendra Surana from Surana Telecom, and Prof Vishal from Centre of IT in Building Science, IIIT-Hyderabad.

Met lot of interesting people and came to know lot of new things which were outside of my domain.Can’t wait for the next camp.
Tag Cloud

